WHO IS BOMBERG?

Anti-conformist spirit ?

Totally assumed.


Free?

Surely

INDEPENDENT SWISS BRAND

BOMBERG is making its way off the beaten track of traditional watchmaking, creating watches for people who are cool, creative and confident, all over the world in Latin America (its driving markets, notably Mexico, where the brand is already the number 5 lifestyle watch brand), the USA, Asia and Europe.


Swiss brand, independent, agile, fast, based in Neuchâtel, BOMBERG traces its way with strong references to the world of tattoos, symbols and icons. The Tattoo. That's right. The brand has been close to it since 2012. A precursor. Daring at the time. Fearless. Today, the claim of its new positioning and advertising campaigns: #TattooYourDesire. A whole universe. Extreme tattoos, intimate tattoos. Different trends around the world, different communities, BOMBERG tells their stories, highlights their creativity, asserts their personality.

A STATE OF MIND

Swiss quality, sophisticated designs and a particularly competitive, affordable positioning are the watchwords in all developments. Where Swiss Access brands often remain classic, BOMBERG breaks free. Its codes, its spirit and its anti-conformist identity stick to the times.


BOMBERG is not a usual watch brand, BOMBERG is a state of mind, an ultra-creative lifestyle brand, different, which makes its way in parallel to the classic circuits. Watchmaking today. Already a selection of jewellery and accessories with strong codes... It's a whole new universe that is emerging.

QUI EST BOMBERG?

Esprit anti-conformiste ? 

Totalement assumé.


Libre ? 

Assurément

MARQUE SUISSE INDÉPENDANTE

BOMBERG trace son chemin hors des sentiers battus de l’horlogerie traditionnelle, et crée des montres pour ceux qui se différencient, cools et créatifs, sûrs d’eux, aux quatre coins du monde en Amérique Latine (ses marchés-moteur notamment au Mexique où la marque est déjà n°5 des marques horlogères lifestyle), aux USA, en Asie et en Europe.


Marque suisse, indépendante, agile, rapide, basée à Neuchâtel, BOMBERG trace sa voie à coups de fortes références aux univers des tatouages, symboles et icônes. Le Tattoo. Justement. La marque en est proche depuis 2012. Précurseur. Osé à l’époque. Fearless. Aujourd’hui, le claim de son nouveau positionnement et de ses campagnes de pub : #TattooYourDesire. Tout un univers. Tattoos extrêmes, tattoos intimistes. Différents courants à travers le monde, différentes communautés, BOMBERG racontent leurs histoires, met en lumière leur créativité, affirme leur personnalité.

UN ÉTAT D'ESPRIT

La qualité suisse, des designs aboutis et un positionnement accessible particulièrement compétitif comme mots d’ordre dans tous les développements. Là où les marques suisses dites Access restent souvent classiques, BOMBERG s’affranchit. Ses codes, son esprit et son identité anti conformiste collent à l’époque.


BOMBERG n’est pas une marque habituelle de montres, BOMBERG c’est un état d’esprit, une marque lifestyle ultra-créative, différente, qui fait son chemin en parallèle des circuits classiques. L’horlogerie aujourd’hui. Déjà une sélection de bijoux et d’accessoires aux codes bien trempés… C’est tout un nouvel univers qui surgit.