BB-01 AUTOMATIC MARIACHI RED

SKU: CT43APBA.24-2.11

CHF 1,775.

The term "Mariachi" describes both a specific type of musical formation and the music that is associated with this formation. It combines singing, stringed instruments and trumpets, in a vibrant and unique red ensemble that is recognized as an intangible cultural heritage.

On the dial of the limited edition BB-01 Automatic Mariachi Skull, an exuberant skull gives the watch its spirit. Flower-shaped eyes, a cross on the forehead, the central hoop in the style of a mariachi, a silicone strap, this marvel is within your reach.

Every detail of this vibrant creation has been meticulously studied. The crown at 2 o'clock, the mix of colours, the know-how is obvious, both in the decoration and in the watchmaking qualities of the timepiece. Let the party begin!


Warranty and maintenance of your watch

MOVEMENT: Automatic SW200, 3 hands, crown at 2 o'clock

CASE: 43mm, stainless steel

GLASS: Sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating

STRAP: Perforated silicone

WATERPROOF: 50m

WARRANTY: 2 years

SWISS MADE

You may also like

Recently viewed

BB-01 AUTOMATIC MARIACHI RED

SKU: CT43APBA.24-2.11

CHF 1,775.

Le terme "Mariachi" décrit à la fois un type spécifique de formation musicale et la musique qui est associée à cette formation. Il combine le chant, les instruments à cordes et les trompettes, dans un ensemble rouge vibrant et unique qui est reconnu comme un patrimoine culturel immatériel.

Sur le cadran de l'édition limitée BB-01 Automatic Mariachi Skull, un crâne exubérant donne à la montre son esprit. Des yeux en forme de fleurs, une croix sur le front, le cerceau central à la manière d'un mariachi, un bracelet en silicone, cette merveille est à votre portée.

Chaque détail de cette vibrante création a été méticuleusement étudié. La couronne à 2 heures, le mélange des couleurs, le savoir-faire est évident, tant dans la décoration que dans les qualités horlogères du garde-temps. Que la fête commence !


Garantie et entretien de votre montre

MOUVEMENT: Automatique SW200, 3 aiguilles, couronne à 2 heures

BOÎTER: 43mm, acier inoxydable 

GLACE:  Verre saphir avec traitement anti-reflet

BRACELET: Silicone perforé

ETANCHEITE: 50m

GARANTIE: 2 ans

SWISS MADE

You may also like

Recently viewed